Staff

Administration

Kristan Fowler : Principal

Kristan Fowler

Principal

Teaching, students, families and learning have been my passion for the past 28 years. I have taught most grades from 1st – 5th and have been very involved in Parental Involvement activities. For over 14 years I have worked closely with Community and Business Partners, engaging them with school events, activities and the School Advisory Council.
I am so very honored to be a part of Crystal Lake Elementary School and to be an Eagle! We will SOAR together!!!!

kristan.fowler@polk-fl.net
Swanyetta Perry : Assistant Principal

Swanyetta Perry

Assistant Principal

 

A Lakeland native, Miss Perry began her career with the Polk Schools District in 2004.  She earned a Bachelor’s Degree from Warner University and a Master’s Degree from National-Louis University. She has served as a Paraeducator, Teacher, and Title I Facilitator. Miss Perry fosters a belief that ALL students can learn, behave appropriately AND excel to higher academic achievement levels.

 

Swanyetta.perry@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Pre K

Tinah McGary : ESE Paraeducator

Tinah McGary

ESE Paraeducator

florentina.denis@polk-fl.net
Marie Synal : Head Start CDAT

Marie Synal

Head Start CDAT

Marie.synal@polk-fl.net
Kathy Cubbage : Head Start

Kathy Cubbage

Head Start

kathy.cubbage@polk-fl.net
Michelle Williams : ESE Paraeducator

Michelle Williams

ESE Paraeducator

michelle.williams@polk-fl.net
Susan Wuellner : PRE K ESE Teacher

Susan Wuellner

PRE K ESE Teacher

susan.wuellner@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Jana Billman : Teacher

Jana Billman

Teacher

Kathleen Woodington : Teacher

Kathleen Woodington

Teacher

kathleen.woodington@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Angelica Perez : Teacher

Angelica Perez

Teacher

angelica.perez@polk-fl.net
Carmen Rodriguez : Teacher

Carmen Rodriguez

Teacher

carmen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Chere Williamson : Teacher

Chere Williamson

Teacher

chere.williamson@polk-fl.net
Deborah Ruse : Teacher

Deborah Ruse

Teacher

deborah.ruse@polk-fl.net
Jaime Keating : Teacher

Jaime Keating

Teacher

jaime.keating@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Maegen Delisle : Teacher

Maegen Delisle

Teacher

Maegen.delisle@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Norizta Anglero : Teacher

Norizta Anglero

Teacher

norizta.anglero@polk-fl.net
Karina Garcia : Teacher

Karina Garcia

Teacher

karina.garcia-hughes@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Jiles : Teacher

Yolanda Jiles

Teacher

yolanda.jiles@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Alex Craig : Teacher

Alex Craig

Teacher

Fifth Grade

Eddie Fischer : Teacher

Eddie Fischer

Teacher

Office and Support Staff

Tami Ray : Principal's Secretary

Tami Ray

Principal's Secretary

tami.ray@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Anwar Wilkerson : Art Teacher

Anwar Wilkerson

Art Teacher

anwar.wilkerson@polk-fl.net
Luis Morales : PE Coach

Luis Morales

PE Coach

luis.morales@polk-fl.net
Jazmin Ghent : Music Teacher

Jazmin Ghent

Music Teacher

jazmin.ghent@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Deanna Gambill : Parent Involvement

Deanna Gambill

Parent Involvement

deanna.gambill@polk-fl.net
Debbie Green : ESE Para

Debbie Green

ESE Para

debbie.green@polk-fl.net
Nicole Rolls : ESE Para

Nicole Rolls

ESE Para

nicole.rolls@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chamberlain : Headstart Para

Sheila Chamberlain

Headstart Para

sheila.chamberlain@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Custodians

Helen Hinson : Lead Custodian

Helen Hinson

Lead Custodian

Michelle Whittle : Day Custodian

Michelle Whittle

Day Custodian