Staff

Administration

Bryan Kim : Principal

Bryan Kim

Principal

Mr. Kim is a native of Pennsylvania and attended the University of Pittsburgh.  He holds a bachelor's degree in elementary education and earned a master's degree in educational leadership from NOVA Southeastern.

He has taught at the elementary and middle school level in Hillsborough as well as Polk County.  He began his administrative experience as an assistant principal at Tomlin Middle School in Plant City and continued at the elementary level in Polk. As the new principal of Crystal Lake Elementary, he is excited to work with the amazing staff that is dedicated to the needs of the students. As the instructional leader, he strives to meet the high expectations set by state and district while providing support and guidance to bring about positive changes and raise student achievement.

Bryan.Kim@Polk-fl.net
Swanyetta Perry : Assistant Principal

Swanyetta Perry

Assistant Principal

 

A Lakeland native, Miss Perry began her career with the Polk Schools District in 2004.  She earned a Bachelor’s Degree from Warner University and a Master’s Degree from National-Louis University. She has served as a Paraeducator, Teacher, and Title I Facilitator. Miss Perry fosters a belief that ALL students can learn, behave appropriately AND excel to higher academic achievement levels.

 

Swanyetta.perry@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Pre K

Susan Wuellner : PRE K ESE Teacher

Susan Wuellner

PRE K ESE Teacher

susan.wuellner@polk-fl.net
Michelle Williams : ESE Paraeducator

Michelle Williams

ESE Paraeducator

michelle.williams@polk-fl.net
Teresa Armstrong : Head Start CDAT

Teresa Armstrong

Head Start CDAT

teresa.armstrong@polk-fl.net
Tinah McGary : ESE Paraeducator

Tinah McGary

ESE Paraeducator

florentina.denis@polk-fl.net
Marie Synal : Head Start CDAT

Marie Synal

Head Start CDAT

Marie.synal@polk-fl.net
Frances Ortiz Paez : Teacher

Frances Ortiz Paez

Teacher

Frances.ortizpaez@polk-fl.net
Kathy Cubbage : Head Start

Kathy Cubbage

Head Start

kathy.cubbage@polk-fl.net
Meliza Fielding : Head Start

Meliza Fielding

Head Start

meliza.fielding@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Lopez : Teacher

Elizabeth Lopez

Teacher

elizabeth.lopez@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Woodington : Teacher

Kathleen Woodington

Teacher

kathleen.woodington@polk-fl.net
Christina Adams : Teacher

Christina Adams

Teacher

christina.adams@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Chere Williamson : Teacher

Chere Williamson

Teacher

chere.williamson@polk-fl.net
Mary Lewis : Teacher

Mary Lewis

Teacher

Mary.lewis@polk-fl.net
Deborah Ruse : Teacher

Deborah Ruse

Teacher

deborah.ruse@polk-fl.net
Jaime Keating : Teacher

Jaime Keating

Teacher

jaime.keating@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Deborah Arnold : Teacher

Deborah Arnold

Teacher

deborah.arnold@polk-fl.net
Sara Garcia : Teacher

Sara Garcia

Teacher

Sara.garcia@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Levy : teacher

Rebecca Levy

teacher

rebecca.levy@polk-fl.net
Jessica Steele : Teacher

Jessica Steele

Teacher

jessica.steele@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Karina Garcia : Teacher

Karina Garcia

Teacher

karina.garcia-hughes@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Jiles : Teacher

Yolanda Jiles

Teacher

yolanda.jiles@polk-fl.net
Norizta Anglero : Teacher

Norizta Anglero

Teacher

norizta.anglero@polk-fl.net
Maegen Delisle : Teacher

Maegen Delisle

Teacher

Maegen.delisle@polk-fl.net
Ariel Lowe : Teacher

Ariel Lowe

Teacher

ariel.lowe@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Tucker : Teacher

Jennifer Tucker

Teacher

jennifer.tucker@polk-fl.net
Carmen Rodriguez : Teacher

Carmen Rodriguez

Teacher

carmen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Toni Paquet : Teacher

Toni Paquet

Teacher

Toni.paquet@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Michelle Hunt : Teacher

Michelle Hunt

Teacher

michelle.hunt@polk-fl.net
Melissa White : Teacher

Melissa White

Teacher

melissa.white@polk-fl.net
Maurice Cowan : Teacher

Maurice Cowan

Teacher

maurice.cowan@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Christina Salas : Title 1 Reading Interventionist

Christina Salas

Title 1 Reading Interventionist

Christina.salas@polk-fl.net
Rochelle Grooms : School Counselor

Rochelle Grooms

School Counselor

Rochelle.grooms@polk-fl.net
Angelica Perez : ESOL Teacher

Angelica Perez

ESOL Teacher

angelica.perez@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Given : Media Specialist

Bonnie Given

Media Specialist

bonnie.given@polk-fl.net
Shannon Skeates : Reading Coach

Shannon Skeates

Reading Coach

shannon.skeates@polk-fl.net
Lisa Murdock : Math Coach

Lisa Murdock

Math Coach

lisa.murdock@polk-fl.net
Ronda Butler : Terminal operator

Ronda Butler

Terminal operator

ronda.butler@polk-fl.net
Tami Ray : Principal's Secretary

Tami Ray

Principal's Secretary

tami.ray@polk-fl.net
Kristen Martinez : Nurse

Kristen Martinez

Nurse

Kristen.martinez@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Luis Morales : PE Coach

Luis Morales

PE Coach

luis.morales@polk-fl.net
Anwar Wilkerson : Art Teacher

Anwar Wilkerson

Art Teacher

anwar.wilkerson@polk-fl.net
Jazmin Ghent : Music Teacher

Jazmin Ghent

Music Teacher

jazmin.ghent@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Deanna Gambill : Parent Involvement

Deanna Gambill

Parent Involvement

deanna.gambill@polk-fl.net
Heather Conley : P.E. Para

Heather Conley

P.E. Para

heather.conley@polk-fl.net
Debbie Green : ESE Para

Debbie Green

ESE Para

debbie.green@polk-fl.net
Tonya Hester-Williams : Basic Para

Tonya Hester-Williams

Basic Para

tonya.hester.williams@polk-fl.net
Nicole Rolls : ESE Para

Nicole Rolls

ESE Para

nicole.rolls@polk-fl.net
Jorge Yturralde : Network Manager

Jorge Yturralde

Network Manager

jorge.yturralde@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chamberlain : Headstart Para

Sheila Chamberlain

Headstart Para

sheila.chamberlain@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Custodians

Helen Hinson : Lead Custodian

Helen Hinson

Lead Custodian

Michelle Whittle : Day Custodian

Michelle Whittle

Day Custodian

Tyrell Evans : Custodian

Tyrell Evans

Custodian